GabrielleMckone.com

Every day since August 2007 I have recorded what I have seen. 

If you wish to view every image that I have taken, please go to Blog Archive

Fifty seven of my favourite images have been gathered together and published in a book called "Catch My Eye".

 Reviews of the book 

It is available through Unity Books in Wellington,  from Photospace Gallery, and from The Auckland Art Gallery.

It is also available through the website: Photo-Eye

Or contact me : enquiries@gabriellemckone.com

Click on images to enlarge them.

 
closeCuba Street 16-17_25-03-17
closeKokotau Road 15-45_24-03-17
closeStar Bay 18-09_23-03-17
closePetone Foreshore 13-52_22-03-17
closeMcFarland Street 10-44_21-03-17
closePretoria Street 15-04_20-03-17
closeSeatoun Wharf 16-13_19-03-17
closeScorching Bay 11-37_18-03-17
closeWellington Waterfront 12-53_17-03-17
closeBasin Reserve 13-09_16-03-17
Saturday, 25 March 2017
 
Cuba Street 16-17_25-03-17
 
 
 
 
 
Friday, 24 March 2017
 
Kokotau Road 15-45_24-03-17
 
 
 
 
 
Thursday, 23 March 2017
 
Star Bay 18-09_23-03-17
 
 
 
 
 
Wednesday, 22 March 2017
 
Petone Foreshore 13-52_22-03-17
 
 
 
 
 
Tuesday, 21 March 2017
 
McFarland Street 10-44_21-03-17
 
 
 
 
 
Monday, 20 March 2017
 
Pretoria Street 15-04_20-03-17
 
 
 
 
 
Sunday, 19 March 2017
 
Seatoun Wharf 16-13_19-03-17
 
 
 
 
 
Saturday, 18 March 2017
 
Scorching Bay 11-37_18-03-17
 
 
 
 
 
Friday, 17 March 2017
 
Wellington Waterfront 12-53_17-03-17
 
 
 
 
 
Thursday, 16 March 2017
 
Basin Reserve 13-09_16-03-17
 
 
 
 
 
More images can be seen in the Blog Archive.