GabrielleMckone.com

Every day since August 2007 I have recorded what I have seen. 

If you wish to view every image that I have taken, please go to Blog Archive

Fifty seven of my favourite images have been gathered together and published in a book called "Catch My Eye".

 Reviews of the book 

It is available through Unity Books in Wellington,  from Photospace Gallery, and from The Auckland Art Gallery.

It is also available through the website: Photo-Eye

Or contact me : enquiries@gabriellemckone.com

Click on images to enlarge them.

 
closeMarine Parade 07-35_02-09-14
closeWorser Bay Beach 07-19_01-09-14
closeTaranaki Street 19-35-31-08-14
closeKaraka Bay Wharf 14-59_30-08-14
closeMakara Road 11-48_29-08-14
closeTio Tio Road 07-17_28-08-14
closeFerry Street 07-39_27-08-14
closeMajoribanks Street 16-33_26-08-14
closeKaraka Bay Road 14-59_25-08-14
closeWorser Bay 16-20_24-08-14
Tuesday, 2 September 2014
 
Marine Parade 07-35_02-09-14
 
 
 
 
 
Monday, 1 September 2014
 
Worser Bay Beach 07-19_01-09-14
 
 
 
 
 
Sunday, 31 August 2014
 
Taranaki Street 19-35-31-08-14
 
 
 
 
 
Saturday, 30 August 2014
 
Karaka Bay Wharf 14-59_30-08-14
 
 
 
 
 
Friday, 29 August 2014
 
Makara Road 11-48_29-08-14
 
 
 
 
 
Thursday, 28 August 2014
 
Tio Tio Road 07-17_28-08-14
 
 
 
 
 
Wednesday, 27 August 2014
 
Ferry Street 07-39_27-08-14
 
 
 
 
 
Tuesday, 26 August 2014
 
Majoribanks Street 16-33_26-08-14
 
 
 
 
 
Monday, 25 August 2014
 
Karaka Bay Road 14-59_25-08-14
 
 
 
 
 
Sunday, 24 August 2014
 
Worser Bay 16-20_24-08-14
 
 
 
 
 
More images can be seen in the Blog Archive.