GabrielleMckone.com

Every day since August 2007 I have recorded what I have seen. 

If you wish to view every image that I have taken, please go to Blog Archive

Fifty seven of my favourite images have been gathered together and published in a book called "Catch My Eye".

 Reviews of the book 

It is available through Unity Books in Wellington,  from Photospace Gallery, and from The Auckland Art Gallery.

It is also available through the website: Photo-Eye

Or contact me : enquiries@gabriellemckone.com

Click on images to enlarge them.

 
closeCrema 21-07-17_21-07-17
closeLiscate 23-56_20-07-17
closeCrema, 20-04 (NZ)_20-07-17
closeVenice 20-12 (NZ)_18-07-17
closeVenice 02-42 (NZ)_17-07-17
closeVenice 04-19 (NZ)_16-07-17
closeAmsterdam 01-37 (NZ)_15-07-17
closeAmsterdam 01-42 (NZ)_14-07-17
closeAmsterdam 02-18 (NZ)_13-07-17
closeAmsterdam 22-32_12-07-17
Friday, 21 July 2017
 
Crema 21-07-17_21-07-17
 
 
 
 
 
Thursday, 20 July 2017
 
Liscate 23-56_20-07-17
 
 
 
 
 
Wednesday, 19 July 2017
 
Crema, 20-04 (NZ)_20-07-17
 
 
 
 
 
Tuesday, 18 July 2017
 
Venice 20-12 (NZ)_18-07-17
 
 
 
 
 
Monday, 17 July 2017
 
Venice 02-42 (NZ)_17-07-17
 
 
 
 
 
Sunday, 16 July 2017
 
Venice 04-19 (NZ)_16-07-17
 
 
 
 
 
Saturday, 15 July 2017
 
Amsterdam 01-37 (NZ)_15-07-17
 
 
 
 
 
Friday, 14 July 2017
 
Amsterdam 01-42 (NZ)_14-07-17
 
 
 
 
 
Thursday, 13 July 2017
 
Amsterdam 02-18 (NZ)_13-07-17
 
 
 
 
 
Wednesday, 12 July 2017
 
Amsterdam 22-32_12-07-17
 
 
 
 
 
More images can be seen in the Blog Archive.