GabrielleMckone.com

Every day since August 2007 I have recorded what I have seen. 

If you wish to view every image that I have taken, please go to Blog Archive

Fifty seven of my favourite images have been gathered together and published in a book called "Catch My Eye".

 Reviews of the book 

It is available through Unity Books in Wellington,  from Photospace Gallery, and from The Auckland Art Gallery.

It is also available through the website: Photo-Eye

Or contact me : enquiries@gabriellemckone.com

Click on images to enlarge them.

 
closeKaraka Bay Road 11-32_25-05-15
closeKaraka Bay Road 10-41_24-05-15
closeMassey Road 08-59_23-05-15
closeKaraka Bay Road 09-44_22-05-15
closeKilbirnie Crescent 16-20_21-05-15
closeKau Bay 09-31_20-05-15
closeFortification Road 10-21_19-05-15
closeAwa Road 17-20_18-05-15
closeMassey Road 09-39_17-05-15
closeMarine Parade 10-42_16-05-15
Monday, 25 May 2015
 
Karaka Bay Road 11-32_25-05-15
 
 
 
 
 
Sunday, 24 May 2015
 
Karaka Bay Road 10-41_24-05-15
 
 
 
 
 
Saturday, 23 May 2015
 
Massey Road 08-59_23-05-15
 
 
 
 
 
Friday, 22 May 2015
 
Karaka Bay Road 09-44_22-05-15
 
 
 
 
 
Thursday, 21 May 2015
 
Kilbirnie Crescent 16-20_21-05-15
 
 
 
 
 
Wednesday, 20 May 2015
 
Kau Bay 09-31_20-05-15
 
 
 
 
 
Tuesday, 19 May 2015
 
Fortification Road 10-21_19-05-15
 
 
 
 
 
Monday, 18 May 2015
 
Awa Road 17-20_18-05-15
 
 
 
 
 
Sunday, 17 May 2015
 
Massey Road 09-39_17-05-15
 
 
 
 
 
Saturday, 16 May 2015
 
Marine Parade 10-42_16-05-15
 
 
 
 
 
More images can be seen in the Blog Archive.