GabrielleMckone.com

Every day since August 2007 I have recorded what I have seen. 

If you wish to view every image that I have taken, please go to Blog Archive

Fifty seven of my favourite images have been gathered together and published in a book called "Catch My Eye".

 Reviews of the book 

It is available through Unity Books in Wellington,  from Photospace Gallery, and from The Auckland Art Gallery.

It is also available through the website: Photo-Eye

Or contact me : enquiries@gabriellemckone.com

Click on images to enlarge them.

 
closeKau Bay 19-04_04-12-16
closeScorching Bay 12-51_03-12-16
closeScorching Bay 09-06_02-12-16
closeScorching Bay 07-02_01-12-16
closeLyall Bay 12-59_31-11-16
closeKaraka Bay Road 08-13_29-11-16
closeCamperdown Road 11-34_28-11-16
closeScorching Bay 15-03_27-11-16
closeFortification Road 16-02_26-11-16
closeBreaker Bay Road 12-17_25-11-16
Sunday, 4 December 2016
 
Kau Bay 19-04_04-12-16
 
 
 
 
 
Saturday, 3 December 2016
 
Scorching Bay 12-51_03-12-16
 
 
 
 
 
Friday, 2 December 2016
 
Scorching Bay 09-06_02-12-16
 
 
 
 
 
Thursday, 1 December 2016
 
Scorching Bay 07-02_01-12-16
 
 
 
 
 
Wednesday, 30 November 2016
 
Lyall Bay 12-59_31-11-16
 
 
 
 
 
Tuesday, 29 November 2016
 
Karaka Bay Road 08-13_29-11-16
 
 
 
 
 
Monday, 28 November 2016
 
Camperdown Road 11-34_28-11-16
 
 
 
 
 
Sunday, 27 November 2016
 
Scorching Bay 15-03_27-11-16
 
 
 
 
 
Saturday, 26 November 2016
 
Fortification Road 16-02_26-11-16
 
 
 
 
 
Friday, 25 November 2016
 
Breaker Bay Road 12-17_25-11-16
 
 
 
 
 
More images can be seen in the Blog Archive.