GabrielleMckone.com

Every day since August 2007 I have recorded what I have seen. 

If you wish to view every image that I have taken, please go to Blog Archive

Fifty seven of my favourite images have been gathered together and published in a book called "Catch My Eye".

 Reviews of the book 

It is available through Unity Books in Wellington,  from Photospace Gallery, and from The Auckland Art Gallery.

It is also available through the website: Photo-Eye

Or contact me : enquiries@gabriellemckone.com

Click on images to enlarge them.

 
closeWellington Waterfront 12-32_30-09-14
closeMarine Parade 07-01_29-09-14
closeKaraka Bay Road 14-16_28-09-14
closeScorching Bay 12-24_27-09-14
closeNYC 04-55 (NZ)_26-09-14
closeUpstate New York 06-33 (NZ)_25-09-14
closeNYC 05-06 (NZ)_24-09-14
closeNYC 05-06 (NZ)_23-09-14
closeNYC 14-22 (NZ)_22-09-14
closeNYC 11-36 (NZ)_21-09-14
Tuesday, 30 September 2014
 
Wellington Waterfront 12-32_30-09-14
 
 
 
 
 
Monday, 29 September 2014
 
Marine Parade 07-01_29-09-14
 
 
 
 
 
Sunday, 28 September 2014
 
Karaka Bay Road 14-16_28-09-14
 
 
 
 
 
Saturday, 27 September 2014
 
Scorching Bay 12-24_27-09-14
 
 
 
 
 
Friday, 26 September 2014
 
NYC 04-55 (NZ)_26-09-14
 
 
 
 
 
Thursday, 25 September 2014
 
Upstate New York 06-33 (NZ)_25-09-14
 
 
 
 
 
Wednesday, 24 September 2014
 
NYC 05-06 (NZ)_24-09-14
 
 
 
 
 
Tuesday, 23 September 2014
 
NYC 05-06 (NZ)_23-09-14
 
 
 
 
 
Monday, 22 September 2014
 
NYC 14-22 (NZ)_22-09-14
 
 
 
 
 
Sunday, 21 September 2014
 
NYC 11-36 (NZ)_21-09-14
 
 
 
 
 
More images can be seen in the Blog Archive.