GabrielleMckone.com

Every day since August 2007 I have recorded what I have seen. 

If you wish to view every image that I have taken, please go to Blog Archive

Fifty seven of my favourite images have been gathered together and published in a book called "Catch My Eye".

 Reviews of the book 

It is available through Unity Books in Wellington,  from Photospace Gallery, and from The Auckland Art Gallery.

It is also available through the website: Photo-Eye

Or contact me : enquiries@gabriellemckone.com

Click on images to enlarge them.

 
closeTai Paku Paku Road 15-43_24-10-14
closeWorser Bay 07-27_23-10-14
closeMarine Parade 07-51_22-10-14
closeLaings Road 12-06_21-10-14
closeWorser Bay 07-05_20-10-14
closeWellington Airport 15-14-_10-19-14
closeHawker Street 17-04_18-10-14
closeNgauranga Gorge 10-53_17-10-14
closeBeerehaven Road 07-35_16-10-14
closeMarine Parade 07-59_15-10-14
Friday, 24 October 2014
 
Tai Paku Paku Road 15-43_24-10-14
 
 
 
 
 
Thursday, 23 October 2014
 
Worser Bay 07-27_23-10-14
 
 
 
 
 
Wednesday, 22 October 2014
 
Marine Parade 07-51_22-10-14
 
 
 
 
 
Tuesday, 21 October 2014
 
Laings Road 12-06_21-10-14
 
 
 
 
 
Monday, 20 October 2014
 
Worser Bay 07-05_20-10-14
 
 
 
 
 
Sunday, 19 October 2014
 
Wellington Airport 15-14-_10-19-14
 
 
 
 
 
Saturday, 18 October 2014
 
Hawker Street 17-04_18-10-14
 
 
 
 
 
Friday, 17 October 2014
 
Ngauranga Gorge 10-53_17-10-14
 
 
 
 
 
Thursday, 16 October 2014
 
Beerehaven Road 07-35_16-10-14
 
 
 
 
 
Wednesday, 15 October 2014
 
Marine Parade 07-59_15-10-14
 
 
 
 
 
More images can be seen in the Blog Archive.