GabrielleMckone.com

Every day since August 2007 I have recorded what I have seen. 

If you wish to view every image that I have taken, please go to Blog Archive

Fifty seven of my favourite images have been gathered together and published in a book called "Catch My Eye".

 Reviews of the book 

It is available through Unity Books in Wellington,  from Photospace Gallery, and from The Auckland Art Gallery.

It is also available through the website: Photo-Eye

Or contact me : enquiries@gabriellemckone.com

Click on images to enlarge them.

 
closeCoromandel 08-25_24-01-15
closeCoromandel 11-11_23-01-15
closeCoromandel 13-49_22-01-15
closeCoromandel 08-16_21-01-15
closeCoromandel 16-29_21-01-15
closeCoromandel 19-27_19-01-15
closeCoromandel 06-35_18-01-15
closeCoromandel 08-49_17-01-15
closeCoromandel 08-04_16-01-15
closeCoromandel 10-50_15-01-15
Saturday, 24 January 2015
 
Coromandel 08-25_24-01-15
 
 
 
 
 
Friday, 23 January 2015
 
Coromandel 11-11_23-01-15
 
 
 
 
 
Thursday, 22 January 2015
 
Coromandel 13-49_22-01-15
 
 
 
 
 
Wednesday, 21 January 2015
 
Coromandel 08-16_21-01-15
 
 
 
 
 
Tuesday, 20 January 2015
 
Coromandel 16-29_21-01-15
 
 
 
 
 
Monday, 19 January 2015
 
Coromandel 19-27_19-01-15
 
 
 
 
 
Sunday, 18 January 2015
 
Coromandel 06-35_18-01-15
 
 
 
 
 
Saturday, 17 January 2015
 
Coromandel 08-49_17-01-15
 
 
 
 
 
Friday, 16 January 2015
 
Coromandel 08-04_16-01-15
 
 
 
 
 
Thursday, 15 January 2015
 
Coromandel 10-50_15-01-15
 
 
 
 
 
More images can be seen in the Blog Archive.