GabrielleMckone.com

Every day since August 2007 I have recorded what I have seen. 

If you wish to view every image that I have taken, please go to Blog Archive

Fifty seven of my favourite images have been gathered together and published in a book called "Catch My Eye".

 Reviews of the book 

It is available through Unity Books in Wellington,  from Photospace Gallery, and from The Auckland Art Gallery.

It is also available through the website: Photo-Eye

Or contact me : enquiries@gabriellemckone.com

Click on images to enlarge them.

 
closeMiramar Wharf 13-39_30-07-16
closeCable Street 13-11_29-07-16
closeLambton Quay 13-59_28-07-16
closeWellington Waterfront 12-59_27-07-16
closeRosebank Avenue 16-06_26-07-16
closeRotherham Terrace 16-48_25-07-16
closeKaraka Bay Road 17-10_24-07-16
closeOriental Bay 15-24_23-07-16
closeBuckle Street 10-34_22-07-16
closeRedwood Street 11-40_21-07-16
Saturday, 30 July 2016
 
Miramar Wharf 13-39_30-07-16
 
 
 
 
 
Friday, 29 July 2016
 
Cable Street 13-11_29-07-16
 
 
 
 
 
Thursday, 28 July 2016
 
Lambton Quay 13-59_28-07-16
 
 
 
 
 
Wednesday, 27 July 2016
 
Wellington Waterfront 12-59_27-07-16
 
 
 
 
 
Tuesday, 26 July 2016
 
Rosebank Avenue 16-06_26-07-16
 
 
 
 
 
Monday, 25 July 2016
 
Rotherham Terrace 16-48_25-07-16
 
 
 
 
 
Sunday, 24 July 2016
 
Karaka Bay Road 17-10_24-07-16
 
 
 
 
 
Saturday, 23 July 2016
 
Oriental Bay 15-24_23-07-16
 
 
 
 
 
Friday, 22 July 2016
 
Buckle Street 10-34_22-07-16
 
 
 
 
 
Thursday, 21 July 2016
 
Redwood Street 11-40_21-07-16
 
 
 
 
 
More images can be seen in the Blog Archive.