GabrielleMckone.com

Every day since August 2007 I have recorded what I have seen. 

If you wish to view every image that I have taken, please go to Blog Archive

Fifty seven of my favourite images have been gathered together and published in a book called "Catch My Eye".

 Reviews of the book 

It is available through Unity Books in Wellington,  from Photospace Gallery, and from The Auckland Art Gallery.

It is also available through the website: Photo-Eye

Or contact me : enquiries@gabriellemckone.com

Click on images to enlarge them.

 
closeCoromandel 07-59_01-04-15
closeSH 25_31-03-15
closeKaraka Bay Road 07-15_30-03-15
closeMassey Road 09-48_29-03-15
closeLeeds Street 15-50_28-03-15
closeGlenmore Street 13-45_27-03-15
closeCourtenay Place 13-54_26-03-15
closeLambton Quay 15-41_25-01-15
closeCivic Square 16-38_24-03-15
closeMarine Parade 06-54_23-03-15
Wednesday, 1 April 2015
 
Coromandel 07-59_01-04-15
 
 
 
 
 
Tuesday, 31 March 2015
 
SH 25_31-03-15
 
 
 
 
 
Monday, 30 March 2015
 
Karaka Bay Road 07-15_30-03-15
 
 
 
 
 
Sunday, 29 March 2015
 
Massey Road 09-48_29-03-15
 
 
 
 
 
Saturday, 28 March 2015
 
Leeds Street 15-50_28-03-15
 
 
 
 
 
Friday, 27 March 2015
 
Glenmore Street 13-45_27-03-15
 
 
 
 
 
Thursday, 26 March 2015
 
Courtenay Place 13-54_26-03-15
 
 
 
 
 
Wednesday, 25 March 2015
 
Lambton Quay 15-41_25-01-15
 
 
 
 
 
Tuesday, 24 March 2015
 
Civic Square 16-38_24-03-15
 
 
 
 
 
Monday, 23 March 2015
 
Marine Parade 06-54_23-03-15
 
 
 
 
 
More images can be seen in the Blog Archive.