GabrielleMckone.com

Every day since August 2007 I have recorded what I have seen. 

If you wish to view every image that I have taken, please go to Blog Archive

Fifty seven of my favourite images have been gathered together and published in a book called "Catch My Eye".

 Reviews of the book 

It is available through Unity Books in Wellington,  from Photospace Gallery, and from The Auckland Art Gallery.

It is also available through the website: Photo-Eye

Or contact me : enquiries@gabriellemckone.com

Click on images to enlarge them.

 
closeMassey Road 07-35_30-07-14
closeKaraka Bay Road 07-22_29-07-14
closeKaraka Bay Road 15-46_28-07-14
closeKaraka Bay Road 09-33_27-07-14
closeSeatoun Beach 12-40_26-07-14
closePah Road 09-59_25-07-14
closeCuba Strett 14-04_24-07-14
closeS.H. 1 12.52_23-06-14
closeCoromandel 15-49_22-07-14
closeCoromandel 15-49_21-07-14
Wednesday, 30 July 2014
 
Massey Road 07-35_30-07-14
 
 
 
 
 
Tuesday, 29 July 2014
 
Karaka Bay Road 07-22_29-07-14
 
 
 
 
 
Monday, 28 July 2014
 
Karaka Bay Road 15-46_28-07-14
 
 
 
 
 
Sunday, 27 July 2014
 
Karaka Bay Road 09-33_27-07-14
 
 
 
 
 
Saturday, 26 July 2014
 
Seatoun Beach 12-40_26-07-14
 
 
 
 
 
Friday, 25 July 2014
 
Pah Road 09-59_25-07-14
 
 
 
 
 
Thursday, 24 July 2014
 
Cuba Strett 14-04_24-07-14
 
 
 
 
 
Wednesday, 23 July 2014
 
S.H. 1 12.52_23-06-14
 
 
 
 
 
Tuesday, 22 July 2014
 
Coromandel 15-49_22-07-14
 
 
 
 
 
Monday, 21 July 2014
 
Coromandel 15-49_21-07-14
 
 
 
 
 
More images can be seen in the Blog Archive.