GabrielleMckone.com

Every day since August 2007 I have recorded what I have seen. 

If you wish to view every image that I have taken, please go to Blog Archive

Fifty seven of my favourite images have been gathered together and published in a book called "Catch My Eye".

 Reviews of the book 

It is available through Unity Books in Wellington,  from Photospace Gallery, and from The Auckland Art Gallery.

It is also available through the website: Photo-Eye

Or contact me : enquiries@gabriellemckone.com

Click on images to enlarge them.

 
closeCoromandel 17-59_26-05-16
closeCoromandel 15-57_25-05-16
closeCoromandel 17-24_24-05-16
closeCoromandel 09-02_23-05-16
closeCoromandel 08-26_22-05-16
closeCoromandel 08-27_21-05-16
closeBroadway 09-42_20-05-16
closeNevay Road 08-20_19-05-16
closeBeach Street 14-38_18-05-16
closeScorching Bay 14-30_17-05-16
Thursday, 26 May 2016
 
Coromandel 17-59_26-05-16
 
 
 
 
 
Wednesday, 25 May 2016
 
Coromandel 15-57_25-05-16
 
 
 
 
 
Tuesday, 24 May 2016
 
Coromandel 17-24_24-05-16
 
 
 
 
 
Monday, 23 May 2016
 
Coromandel 09-02_23-05-16
 
 
 
 
 
Sunday, 22 May 2016
 
Coromandel 08-26_22-05-16
 
 
 
 
 
Saturday, 21 May 2016
 
Coromandel 08-27_21-05-16
 
 
 
 
 
Friday, 20 May 2016
 
Broadway 09-42_20-05-16
 
 
 
 
 
Thursday, 19 May 2016
 
Nevay Road 08-20_19-05-16
 
 
 
 
 
Wednesday, 18 May 2016
 
Beach Street 14-38_18-05-16
 
 
 
 
 
Tuesday, 17 May 2016
 
Scorching Bay 14-30_17-05-16
 
 
 
 
 
More images can be seen in the Blog Archive.