GabrielleMckone.com

Every day since August 2007 I have recorded what I have seen. 

If you wish to view every image that I have taken, please go to Blog Archive

Fifty seven of my favourite images have been gathered together and published in a book called "Catch My Eye".

 Reviews of the book 

It is available through Unity Books in Wellington,  from Photospace Gallery, and from The Auckland Art Gallery.

It is also available through the website: Photo-Eye

Or contact me : enquiries@gabriellemckone.com

Click on images to enlarge them.

 
closeCoromandel 14-53_19-04-14
closeCoromandel 15-44_18-04-14
closeCoromandel 11-59_17-04-14
closeMiranda 15-07_16-04-14
closeSeatoun Beach 07-03_15-04-14
closeKaraka Bay Road 07-15_14-04-14
closeWellington Waterfront 12-59_13-04-14
closeDixon Street 12-46_12-04-14
closeSeatoun Beach 07-11_11-04-14
closeLambton Quay 07-55_10-04-14
Saturday, 19 April 2014
 
Coromandel 14-53_19-04-14
 
 
 
 
 
Friday, 18 April 2014
 
Coromandel 15-44_18-04-14
 
 
 
 
 
Thursday, 17 April 2014
 
Coromandel 11-59_17-04-14
 
 
 
 
 
Wednesday, 16 April 2014
 
Miranda 15-07_16-04-14
 
 
 
 
 
Tuesday, 15 April 2014
 
Seatoun Beach 07-03_15-04-14
 
 
 
 
 
Monday, 14 April 2014
 
Karaka Bay Road 07-15_14-04-14
 
 
 
 
 
Sunday, 13 April 2014
 
Wellington Waterfront 12-59_13-04-14
 
 
 
 
 
Saturday, 12 April 2014
 
Dixon Street 12-46_12-04-14
 
 
 
 
 
Friday, 11 April 2014
 
Seatoun Beach 07-11_11-04-14
 
 
 
 
 
Thursday, 10 April 2014
 
Lambton Quay 07-55_10-04-14
 
 
 
 
 
More images can be seen in the Blog Archive.