GabrielleMckone.com

Every day since August 2007 I have recorded what I have seen. 

If you wish to view every image that I have taken, please go to Blog Archive

Fifty seven of my favourite images have been gathered together and published in a book called "Catch My Eye".

 Reviews of the book 

It is available through Unity Books in Wellington,  from Photospace Gallery, and from The Auckland Art Gallery.

It is also available through the website: Photo-Eye

Or contact me : enquiries@gabriellemckone.com

Click on images to enlarge them.

 
closeScorching Bay 08-15_01-03-15
closeScorching Bay 15-24_28-02-15
closeCivic Square 12-13_27-02-15
closeScorching Bay 16-16_26-02-14
closeKaraka Bay Road 06-46_25-02-15
closeWellington Waterfront 18-58_24-02-15
closeWillis Street 15-10_23-02-15
closeMassey Road 09-34_22-02-15
closeWellington Waterfront 18-34_21-02-15
closeKaraka Bay Road 17-36_20-02-15
Sunday, 1 March 2015
 
Scorching Bay 08-15_01-03-15
 
 
 
 
 
Saturday, 28 February 2015
 
Scorching Bay 15-24_28-02-15
 
 
 
 
 
Friday, 27 February 2015
 
Civic Square 12-13_27-02-15
 
 
 
 
 
Thursday, 26 February 2015
 
Scorching Bay 16-16_26-02-14
 
 
 
 
 
Wednesday, 25 February 2015
 
Karaka Bay Road 06-46_25-02-15
 
 
 
 
 
Tuesday, 24 February 2015
 
Wellington Waterfront 18-58_24-02-15
 
 
 
 
 
Monday, 23 February 2015
 
Willis Street 15-10_23-02-15
 
 
 
 
 
Sunday, 22 February 2015
 
Massey Road 09-34_22-02-15
 
 
 
 
 
Saturday, 21 February 2015
 
Wellington Waterfront 18-34_21-02-15
 
 
 
 
 
Friday, 20 February 2015
 
Karaka Bay Road 17-36_20-02-15
 
 
 
 
 
More images can be seen in the Blog Archive.