GabrielleMckone.com

Every day since August 2007 I have recorded what I have seen. 

If you wish to view every image that I have taken, please go to Blog Archive

Fifty seven of my favourite images have been gathered together and published in a book called "Catch My Eye".

 Reviews of the book 

It is available through Unity Books in Wellington,  from Photospace Gallery, and from The Auckland Art Gallery.

It is also available through the website: Photo-Eye

Or contact me : enquiries@gabriellemckone.com

Click on images to enlarge them.

 
closeVictoria Street 14-56_29-08-16
closeScorching Bay 15-49_28-08-16
closeKaraka Bay Road 08-26_27-08-16
closePalliser Road 08-37_26-08-16
closeKaraka Bay Wharf 10-23_25-08-16
closeCuba Street 14-44_24-08-16
closeWorser Bay 07-27_23-08-16
closeKaraka Bay Road 10-19_22-08-16
closeKau Bay 09-07_21-08-16
closeKau Bay 15-39_20-08-16
Monday, 29 August 2016
 
Victoria Street 14-56_29-08-16
 
 
 
 
 
Sunday, 28 August 2016
 
Scorching Bay 15-49_28-08-16
 
 
 
 
 
Saturday, 27 August 2016
 
Karaka Bay Road 08-26_27-08-16
 
 
 
 
 
Friday, 26 August 2016
 
Palliser Road 08-37_26-08-16
 
 
 
 
 
Thursday, 25 August 2016
 
Karaka Bay Wharf 10-23_25-08-16
 
 
 
 
 
Wednesday, 24 August 2016
 
Cuba Street 14-44_24-08-16
 
 
 
 
 
Tuesday, 23 August 2016
 
Worser Bay 07-27_23-08-16
 
 
 
 
 
Monday, 22 August 2016
 
Karaka Bay Road 10-19_22-08-16
 
 
 
 
 
Sunday, 21 August 2016
 
Kau Bay 09-07_21-08-16
 
 
 
 
 
Saturday, 20 August 2016
 
Kau Bay 15-39_20-08-16
 
 
 
 
 
More images can be seen in the Blog Archive.